Facebook Twitter

Parliamentary supporters

LFPME supports Parliamentarians in their efforts to fight for Palestinian rights and independent Palestine by providing briefings for debates and questions for submission to Ministers. We initiate EDMs and debates, organise events and assist with lobbying at all levels. We encourage MPs to take part in Palestine supporting campaigns outside Parliament. LFPME also organises delegations of MPs to visit Palestine to directly engage with Palestinians.


Diane Abbott MP Hackney North

Debbie Abrahams MP Oldham East and Saddleworth

Heidi Alexander MP Lewisham East

Rushanara Ali MP Bethnal Green

Jonathan Ashworth MP Leicester South

Clive Betts MP Sheffield, Attercliffe

Roberta Blackman-Woods MP City of Durham

Paul Blomfield MP Sheffield Central

Lyn Brown MP West Ham

Chris Bryant MP Rhondda

Karen Buck MP Regent's Park and Kensington North

Richard Burden MP Birmingham, Northfield

Richard Burgon MP Leeds East

Andy Burnham MP Leigh

Dawn Butler MP Brent Central

Liam Byrne MP Birmingham Hodge Hill

Ruth Cadbury MP Brentford and Isleworth

Ronnie Campbell MP Blyth Valley

Sarah Champion MP Rotherham

Vernon Coaker MP Gedling

Julie Cooper MP Burnley

Jeremy Corbyn MP Islington North

Neil Coyle MP Bermondsey and Old Southwark

David Crausby MP Bolton East

Alex Cunningham MP Stockton North

Simon Danczuk MP Rochdale

Thangam Debbonaire MP Bristol South

Stephen Doughty Cardiff South and Penarth

Jim Dowd MP Lewisham West

Peter Dowd MP Bootle

Jack Dromey MP Birmingham Erdington

Angela Eagle MP Wallasey

Clive Efford MP Eltham

Julie Elliott MP Sunderland Central

Bill Esterson MP Sefton Central

Jim Fitzpatrick MP Poplar and Canning Town

Colleen Fletcher MP Coventry NE

Paul Flynn MP Newport West

Vicky Foxcroft MP Lewisham Deptford

Mike Gapes MP Ilford South

Mary Glindon MP North Tyneside

Roger Godsiff MP Birmingham Sparkbrook & Small Heath

Lilian Greenwood MP Nottingham South

Nia Griffith MP Llanelli

Sharon Hodgson MP Gateshead East and Washington West

Louise Haigh MP Sheffield Heeley

Harry Harpham MP Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

Caroline Harris MP Swansea East

Kate Hollern MP Blackburn

Kelvin Hopkins MP Luton North

George Howarth MP Knowsley North and Sefton East

Imran Hussain MP Bradford East

Rupa Huq MP Ealing Central and Acton

Diana Johnson MP Kingston upon Hull North

Gerald Jones MP Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney

Gerald Kaufman MP Manchester, Gorton

Sadiq Khan MP Tooting

Stephen Kinnock MP Aberavon

Ian Lavery MP Wansbeck

Chris Leslie MP Nottingham East

Clive Lewis MP Norwich South

Rebecca Long-Bailey MP Salford and Eccles

Ian Lucas MP Wrexham

Holly Lynch MP Halifax

Fiona Mactaggart MP Slough

Shabana Mahmood MP Birmingham, Ladywood

Rob Marrris MP Wolverhampton SW

Rachael Maskell MP York Central

Chris Matheson MP City of Chester

Kerry McCarthy MP Bristol East

Andy Mcdonald MP Middlesbrough

John McDonnell MP Hayes and Harlington

Liz McInnes MP Heywood & Middleton

Michael Meacher MP Oldham West and Royton

Conor McGinn MP St. Helens North

Madeline Moon MP Bridgend

Grahame Morris MP Easington

Ian Murray MP Edinburgh South

Lisa Nandy MP Wigan

Melanie Onn MP Great Grimsby

Kate Osamor MP Edmonton

Albert Owen MP Ynys Mon

Matthew Pennycook MP Greenwich

Teresa Pearce MP Erith & Thamesmead

Toby Perkins MP Chesterfield

Jess Phillips MP Birmingham Yardley

Bridget Phillipson MP Houghton & Sunderland South

Steve Pound MP Ealing North

Yasmin Qureshi MP Bolton South East

Angela Rayner MP Ashton-under-Lyme

Jamie Reed MP Copeland

Christina Rees MP Neath

Emma Reynolds MP Wolverhampton North East

Marie Rimmer MP St. Helens South and Whiston

Steve Rotherham MP Liverpool Walton

Geoffrey Robinson MP Coventry NE

Andy Sawford MP Corby

Naz Shah MP Bradford West

Virendra Sharma MP Ealing Southall

Barry Sheerman MP Huddersfield

Paula Sheriff MP Dewsbury

Gavin Shuker MP Luton South

Tulip Siddiq MP Hampstead and Kilburn

Denis Skinner MP Bolsover

Andrew Slaughter MP Hammersmith

Nick Smith MP Blaenau Gwent

Cat Smith MP Lancaster and Fleetwood

Owen Smith MP Pontypridd

Keir Starmer MP Holborn and St Pancras

Jo Stevens MP Cardiff Central

Wes Streeting MP Ilford North

Graham Stringer MP Blackley and & Broughton

Gisela Stuart MP Birmingham Edgbaston

Mark Tami MP Alyn & Deeside

Gareth Thomas MP Harrow West

Nick Thomas-Symonds MP Torfaen

Emily Thornberry MP Islington South and Finsbury

Stephen Timms MP East Ham

John Trickett MP Hemsworth

Karl Turner MP Kingston upon Hull East

Derek Twigg MP Halton

Stephen Twigg MP Liverpool West Derby

Chuka Umunna MP Streatham

Keith Vaz MP Leicester East

Valerie Vaz MP Walsall South

Tom Watson MP West Bromwich East

Catherine West MP Hornsey and Wood Green

Alan Whitehead MP Southampton, Test

Phil Wilson MP Sedgefield

David Winnick MP Walsall North

Rosie Winterton MP Doncaster Central

Iain Wright MP Hartlepool

Daniel Zeichner MP Cambridge